The Orc Horde NFT

Minting of the Genesis Collection has finished.
Join our Discord for more info.

Premium NFT art collection by Girov Official D&D Guild artist who also worked for Disney & Power Rangers Cartoon

Most advanced NFT collectibles
Every NFT has 50+ traits

We have unleashed the real power of NFT!

  • D&D compatible
  • TTRPG ready
  • Each Character has custom and unique name
  • Carring his own Loot box
  • n Project compatible
  • Guilds
  • Adventure Quests for Gems
  • Card video game in progress
  • Open to any developer

The list continues to grow...

Where do you belong?

Orc Clans

Ukrash
Naklar
Narak
Rarok
Naklock
Oku
Nuklarak
Iktash
Naktashar
Akrash
Angakar
Ungalak
Akrosh
Angak
Ungluk
Orok

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

The price is Ξ0.08

The price will remain the same during the sale and presale phases, until sold-out.

After that, you can resell it for much more, based on it's rarity, 50+ traits and great utility aroind it.

Yes, there will be a presale. Make sure You are on the Whitelist.

The presale event will be held on this website 24h before the main event.

  • Presale Date:

    November 15-th 2021 @ 16:00 EST | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CET

  • Total Whitelist spots:

    2000

Yes there are 4% (2+2) secondary sales royalties

  • 2% will go for the team, to work on the project long term goals
  • 2% will be used to swipe the floor

Yes, The Orc Horde NFT has own ERC-721 Smart Contract

Once the contract is published on Mainnet, we will post the address here.

Meet The Artist

Girov

If I said: I love to draw, it would be a serious understatement. I've been doing it since I was 12 and I don't plan on stopping anytime soon.

DUNGEONS & DRAGONS
SPINOFF - TRIBUTE

SCENE FROM Corrupting Whispers
D&D Guild

SCENE FROM Corrupting Whispers
D&D Guild

THUNDARR THE BARBARIAN

Alexander the Macedon
AKA Alexander the Great